Friday, 1 December 2017

FIFA World Cup 2018 Draw On December 1st

No automatic alt text available.

The draw for the final group stage of the 2018 FIFA World Cup has finished. All 32 qualified nations finally learned their fate for the group stage. Here's the full list of the teams. So what's your feeling about your country?

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morroco, Iran

Group C: France, Australia , Peru, Denmark

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, Korea Republic

Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England

Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

Read more:
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment